Board of Directors

CALVERT SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Mary Grube

President
president@calvertsoccer.org

Chris Wooters

Vice President
travelvice@calvertsoccer.org

Deandre Wilson

Secretary
futures@calvertsoccer.org

Lisa West

Treasurer
treasurer@calvertsoccer.org

Mary Grube

Travel Commissioner
travel@calvertsoccer.org

Chris Wooters

Travel Vice Commissioner
travelvice@calvertsoccer.org

Mike Rubalsky

Recreation Commissioner
recreation@calvertsoccer.org

Steven Nowicki

Recreation Vice Commissioner
recreationvice@calvertsoccer.org

Gary Litka

Academy Commissioner
academy@calvertsoccer.org

Deandre Wilson

Futures Commissioner
futures@calvertsoccer.org

Samantha Garner

Tykes Commissioner
tykes@calvertsoccer.org

Mary Grube

Club at Large (1)
traveladmin@calvertsoccer.org

Lisa West

Club at Large (2)
csaatlarge@calvertsoccer.org

Employees

Operations Manager

Administrator
ops@calvertsoccer.org

Marketing Liason

marketing@calvertsoccer.org

Mary Grube

Travel Administrator
traveladmin@calvertsoccer.org

Jesse Howe

Assistant Director of Coaching (Recreation)
recadoc@calvertsoccer.org

Gary Litka

Director of Coaching
doc@calvertsoccer.org

Registrar

registrar@calvertsoccer.org

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Coming Soon