Board of Directors

CALVERT SOCCER ASSOCIATION

Mary Grube

President
president@calvertsoccer.org

Tony Murillo

Vice President
recreation@calvertsoccer.org

Deandre Wilson

Secretary
futures@calvertsoccer.org

Wil Aguilar

Treasurer
treasurer@calvertsoccer.org

Chad Minnigh

Travel Commissioner
travel@calvertsoccer.org

Wil Aguilar

Travel Vice Commissioner
treasurer@calvertsoccer.org

Tony Murillo

Recreation Commissioner
recreation@calvertsoccer.org

Mike Rubalsky

Recreation Vice Commissioner
recreationvice@calvertsoccer.org

Gary Litka

Academy Commissioner
academy@calvertsoccer.org

Deandre Wilson

Futures Commissioner
futures@calvertsoccer.org

Kris Schmidt

Tykes Commissioner
tykes@calvertsoccer.org

Mary Grube

Club at Large (1)
traveladmin@calvertsoccer.org

Lisa West

Club at Large (2)
csaatlarge@calvertsoccer.org

Employees

Elyse King

Operations Director
ops@calvertsoccer.org

Mary Grube

Travel Administrator
traveladmin@calvertsoccer.org

Jay Redding

Technical Director
td@calvertsoccer.org

Gary Litka

Director of Coaching
doc@calvertsoccer.org

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2022 Archived Meeting Minutes

8/5/2021

6/14/2021

5/11/2021

4/13/2021

3/8/2021

2/8/2021

2021 Archived Meeting Minutes