Travel Committee


Travel Committee

*** Please remember that all committee members are volunteers and have day jobs and families to attend to. Emails will be answered as time allows and some may be answered via other means such as club wide emails. ***

Commissioner Chad Minnigh
Vice Commissioner Wil Aguilar
Travel Administrator Mary Grube

Travel Contacts

EDP Club Representative Kelly Minnigh
NCSL Club Representative Tina Sleeper
CMSSL Club Representative Mary Grube
Travel Uniform Coordinator Lisa West